

THE INDIAN INSTITUTE OF METALS HYDERABAD CHAPTER

Email: info@iimhydchap.com; www.iimhydchap.com

C/o Nuclear Fuel Complex, Moula-ali, Hyderabad – 500062

Chairman:

Dr.Dinesh Srivastava
Distinguished Scientist
Chairman & Chief Executive, NFC

Vice - Chairmen:

Dr. G. Madhusudhan Reddy, DMRL Dr. S. K.Jha, MIDHANI Shri B. Saha, RCMA Shri P. Mohan, M/s Mets Eng (P) Ltd.

Secretary:

Shri M.N.V. Viswanath, NFC

Treasurer:

Dr. Y. Purushotham, C-MET

Joint Secretaries:

Shri N. Ranga Rao, M/s Sai Deep Rock Dr. Bharat Bhushan Panigrahi, IITH Dr. L. Ramakrishna, ARCI Dr. Bhasker Majumdar, DMRL

Executive Members:

Prof. K. Ramanjanevulu, MGIT Shri J. M. Reddy, M/s Oct Tec Sol Prof. R. Markandeya, JNTUH Shri R. K. Choube, NFC Shri C. Shankar Kumar, MIDHANI Shri V. Vijaya Kumar, NFC Dr.Sastry Indrakanti, RGUKT, Basara Shri PSS Naidu, M/s Deccan Smith Shri Rajnish Goyal, DMRL Prof. N. Narasaiah, NITW Shri L.V. Ratna Kumar, M/s Kor Tec Dr. Koteswararao V Rajulapati, UoH Shri Dakshinamurty, BHEL R&D Shri Ch VN Sai Prakash, M/s Manjeera Shri Md. Rafi, BHEL Dr. G. V. Rao, NMDC R&D

Advisory Committee:

Prof. K. Bhanushankar Rao, UoH Dr. G. Padmanabham, ARCI No: IIM/HC/AGM

August 25, 2020

Dear esteemed Member,

Sub: IIM Hyderabad Chapter - AGM

The Annual General Body meeting of IIM Hyderabad Chapter for the year 2020 will be held on 12th September 2020 from 5:00 PM onwards at Gurukul, NFC Guest House, Hyderabad.

The program schedule for the AGM is as follows:

05. 00 - 06. 00 PM - General Body Meeting.

- Welcome address by Dr Dinesh Srivastava, Chairman,
- Chapter activities report by Shri MNV Viswanath, Secretary,
- Accounts & audit Report by Dr. Y. Purushotham, Treasurer,
- Honoring the awardees for the year 2019-20,
- Election of new Committee
- Address by New Chairman,
- Vote of Thanks.

HIGH TEA: From 6.00 PM onwards.

Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting and make it a success.

Request you to send a line of confirmation to.

Dr Y.Purushotham

Treasurer

Mobile: 94903 24812

Email: ypurushotham@cmet.gov.in

VISWANATH MNV Secretary

Address for Correspondence:

Shri M N V Viswanath, Secretary IIM and Sr.Manager (QAG-ZF), Nuclear Fuel Complex, Moula-ali, ECIL P.O., Hyderabad - 500062.

Tel: 040-27184447 (O), 9866371423 (M) Email: mnvv@nfc.gov.in; info@iimhydchap.com